Contact Information

Administration

Contact Title Phone Email
Jack Patton Executive Director and Chief Marketing Officer 260-481-6710 jack.patton@ipfw.edu

Support Staff/Operations

Contact Title Phone Email
Nan Bremer Secretary/Editorial Assistant 260-481-6808 nancy.bremer@ipfw.edu
Tina Ostermeyer Operations Manager 260-481-6428 tina.ostermeyer@ipfw.edu

Client Relations Team

Contact Title Phone Email
Laurel Alberson Lead Marketing Specialist 260-481-6166 laurel.alberson@ipfw.edu
Susan Alderman Marketing Specialist 260-481-6165 susan.alderman@ipfw.edu

Editorial Team

Contact Title Phone Email
Tamara Sorg Editorial Manager 260-481-6979 tamara.sorg@ipfw.edu
Aaron McClaskey Creative Copywriter 260-481-6538 aaron.mcclaskey@ipfw.edu

Web/Digital Team

Contact Title Phone Email
Barton Tyner Web Manager 260-481-6170 barton.tyner@ipfw.edu
Maureen Davey Web Developer II 260-481-4166 maureen.davey@ipfw.edu
Valerie Gough Social Media Manager 260-481-6848 valerie.gough@ipfw.edu

Design/Creative Team

Contact Title Phone Email
Katie Briner Art Director 260-481-0198 brinerk@ipfw.edu
Bobbi Shadle Graphic Designer 260-481-6927 roberta.shadle@ipfw.edu
Ruth Petitti Graphic Designer 260-481-6987 ruth.petitti@ipfw.edu

Photography

Contact Title Phone Email
Jim Whitcraft Graphic Designer/Photographer 260-481-6522 james.whitcraft@ipfw.edu

In creating this identity system, IPFW Marketing Communications evaluated numerous design systems and style guides from corporate communications to higher education systems. The system of Indiana University, one of our parent schools, most closely matched our needs and provided both the flexibility and structure we were looking for. We thank them for their inspiration and assistance with this endeavor.